banner-page-title-lewis-seed

Contact

Lewis Seed Co.

P.O. Box 100
31810 Fayetteville
Shedd, OR 97377

P: 541-491-3700

F: 541-491-3705

 

Brad Dozler
bdozler@lewisseed.com
 Marketing Manager/Export Sales

Ken Strahan
kstrahan@lewisseed.com
 Production Manager/Sales

Kathleen Killinger
kkillinger@lewisseed.com
 Controller

Doug Pickles
dpickles@lewisseed.com
 Operations Manager/Sales

Dave Bandick
dbandick@lewisseed.com
 North Valley Manager/Sales

Jose Abraham
jose@lewisseed.com
 Warehouse Supervisor

Lynnette Walker
lwalker@lewisseed.com
 Logistics

 Mariah Dann 
mdann@lewisseed.com 
 Assistant Controller

 Makenna Becker
mbecker@lewisseed.com
 Inventory Control